Latest Products http://www.mineralsindia.net Latest Products Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:41:19 +0530 en-us http://www.mineralsindia.net Industrial Mineral Powder http://www.mineralsindia.net/industrial-mineral-powder.htm http://www.mineralsindia.net/industrial-mineral-powder.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yash Enterprises is a reliable source when it comes to buy the best quality Industrial Mineral Powder. We are a major Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Industrial Mineral Powder such as Dolomitic Hydrated Lime Powder, Sericite Mica Powder, Muscovite Mica Powder, and Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder. These Industrial Mineral Powders are widely used in different industrial applications. Specially made by experts, our Industrial Mineral Powders comply with the set industrial standards. For more details please click on the links given below Sericite Mica Powder http://www.mineralsindia.net/sericite-mica-powder.htm http://www.mineralsindia.net/sericite-mica-powder.htm Industrial Mineral Powder Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Sericite Mica Powder Manufacturer and Supplier based in Pune. The company offers the best quality Sericite Mica Powder that is quality tested by experts. Due to natural sheen and luster, Sericite Mica Powder is the perfect choice for cosmetics and other beauty aids. It is a cosmetics additive for use in products for lips, eyes, face & nails. Widely demanded by the clients, our Sericite Mica Powder is an inert, stable, inorganic mineral, which feels silky to touch and reflects light, reducing the appearance of pores and wrinkles. Muscovite Mica Powder http://www.mineralsindia.net/muscovite-mica-powder.htm http://www.mineralsindia.net/muscovite-mica-powder.htm Industrial Mineral Powder Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reputed Muscovite Mica Powder Manufacturer and Supplier based in Pune. The Muscovite Mica Powder provided by us is stringently inspected by our experts on different parameters. Widely acknowledged by the clients, our Muscovite Mica Powder is ideal to be used for Fireproofing Materials, Insulating Materials, and Lubricant. Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.mineralsindia.net/natural-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm http://www.mineralsindia.net/natural-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Industrial Mineral Powder Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder Manufacturer and Supplier based in Pune. The Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder offered by us is widely used as filler. We provide Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder in 60 Mesh to 500 Mesh. The purity of the Calcite Powder varies from 90-95 %. Widely acknowledged by the clients, the Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder available with us is the best choice available in the markets. Ultramarine Blue http://www.mineralsindia.net/ultramarine-blue.htm http://www.mineralsindia.net/ultramarine-blue.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst one of the topmost Ultramarine Blue Manufacturers and Suppliers based in Pune. The company offers the best quality Laundry Grade Ultramarine Blue that is made in a rotary calcinatory. Largely demanded by the clients, etc. Synthetic Red Oxide http://www.mineralsindia.net/synthetic-red-oxide.htm http://www.mineralsindia.net/synthetic-red-oxide.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Synthetic Red Oxide in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. Natural Calcium Carbonate http://www.mineralsindia.net/natural-calcium-carbonate.htm http://www.mineralsindia.net/natural-calcium-carbonate.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Natural Calcium Carbonate (Calcite) Powder in various mesh sizes at Rajasthan.The Calcite is available in 85-92 % Whiteness and in 92-96 % pure CaCo3. It has low Silica and Iron Content and is available in any desired mesh and quantity. Our white calcite is famous in the market for its quality. Our calcite powder is widely used to manufacture following items: #Paints & Coatings, #Cement Paints, #ExteriorPaints, #AnimalFeed & #PoultryFeed, #Glass, #WeldingRods ,#Micronutrients,# MineralMixtures,#PVC Pipes, #Masterbatches. Body Talcum Powders PP Sutali Brake Shoes Water-proofing Chemicals Reprocessed Plastics Rubber Pesticides Animal Feed Poultry Feed Organic fertilizers Red Iron Oxide http://www.mineralsindia.net/red-iron-oxide.htm http://www.mineralsindia.net/red-iron-oxide.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture semi Synthetic Iron oxide red (red oxide) of 96-99 % purity and in mean particle size of 3-11 microns.It is heat-stable and provides better anti-corrosive properties. It is an ideal substitute for natural red iron oxide, as it has double the strength leading to saving in costs of transportation, storage, loading. Our product iron oxide red is very much in demand in India as well as in overseas market. We have taken large steps to get ourselves listed amongst the largest synthetic iron oxide red manufacturers in India. Our iron oxide red is presently used in Paving Blocks, Pavers, Abrasive Grinding Wheels, Float glass, Ferrite Magnets and Ceramic Insulators etc. We offer red iron oxide to our customers at very low price. Ultramarine Violet http://www.mineralsindia.net/ultramarine-violet.htm http://www.mineralsindia.net/ultramarine-violet.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available imported Ultramarine Violet for use in paints, Inks,Plastics, Textile,Ceramics and Cosmetics. It has very good light fastness. Available 600 Kg at a very substantial discount Synthetic Brown Oxide http://www.mineralsindia.net/synthetic-brown-oxide.htm http://www.mineralsindia.net/synthetic-brown-oxide.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available imported Synthetic Brown Oxide for use in paints, Inks,Plastics, Ceramics and Concrete, Paving Blocks, Abrasive wheels. It has very good light fastness. Available 8000 Kg at a very substantial discount Micaceous Iron Oxide http://www.mineralsindia.net/micaceous-iron-oxide.htm http://www.mineralsindia.net/micaceous-iron-oxide.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available Imported Italian Micaceous Iron Oxide in 300 Mesh. best quality available at a very discounted rate of Rs. 50 per Kg/ ex pune Zinc Oxide Eco Grade http://www.mineralsindia.net/zinc-oxide-eco-grade.htm http://www.mineralsindia.net/zinc-oxide-eco-grade.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We Supply Zinc Oxide Eco grade For use in Organic Fertilizers. It's free from heavy metals and a free flowing white powder.