Latest Products http://www.mineralsindia.net Latest Products 17-06-09 en-us http://www.mineralsindia.net Industrial Mineral Powder http://www.mineralsindia.net/industrial-mineral-powder.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Yash Enterprises is a reliable source when it comes to buy the best quality Industrial Mineral Powder. We are a major Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Industrial Mineral Powder such as Dolomitic Hydrated Lime Powder, Sericite Mica Powder, Muscovite Mica Powder, and Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder. Dolomitic Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.mineralsindia.net/dolomitic-hydrated-lime-powder.htm Industrial Mineral Powder Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in manufacturing and supplying Dolomitic Hydrated Lime Powder of world class quality. The Type S Hydrated Lime that we offer is a key ingredient in constructing durable, water-tight masonry. In particular, Dolomitic Hydrated Lime Powder improves mortar bond to masonry units (brick, concrete block and stone). Bond strength is very important in design considerations in the prevention of cracking, water leakage, and efflorescence. Sericite Mica Powder http://www.mineralsindia.net/sericite-mica-powder.htm Industrial Mineral Powder Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Sericite Mica Powder Manufacturer and Supplier based in Pune. The company offers the best quality Sericite Mica Powder that is quality tested by experts. Due to natural sheen and luster, Sericite Mica Powder is the perfect choice for cosmetics and other beauty aids. It is a cosmetics additive for use in products for lips, eyes, face & nails. Widely demanded by the clients, our Sericite Mica Powder is an inert, stable, inorganic mineral, which feels silky to touch and reflects light, reducing the appearance of pores and wrinkles. Muscovite Mica Powder http://www.mineralsindia.net/muscovite-mica-powder.htm Industrial Mineral Powder Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reputed Muscovite Mica Powder Manufacturer and Supplier based in Pune. The Muscovite Mica Powder provided by us is stringently inspected by our experts on different parameters. Widely acknowledged by the clients, our Muscovite Mica Powder is ideal to be used for Fireproofing Materials, Insulating Materials, and Lubricant. Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.mineralsindia.net/natural-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Industrial Mineral Powder Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder Manufacturer and Supplier based in Pune. The Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder offered by us is widely used as filler. We provide Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder in 60 Mesh to 500 Mesh. The purity of the Calcite Powder varies from 90-95 %. Widely acknowledged by the clients, the Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder available with us is the best choice available in the markets. Ultramarine Blue http://www.mineralsindia.net/ultramarine-blue.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst one of the topmost Ultramarine Blue Manufacturers and Suppliers based in Pune. The company offers the best quality Laundry Grade Ultramarine Blue that is made in a rotary calcinatory. Largely demanded by the clients, etc. Polyethylene Wax http://www.mineralsindia.net/polyethylene-wax.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major force to reckon with among the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Polyethylene Wax. The Polyethylene Wax is widely demanded in Maharashtra and has low molecular weight. Plastic Masterbatch http://www.mineralsindia.net/plastic-masterbatch.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Plastic Masterbatch. The Plastic Masterbatch is widely demanded across the Indian states like Maharashtra and the company is dealing in a wide range. Synthetic Red Oxide http://www.mineralsindia.net/synthetic-red-oxide.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Synthetic Red Oxide in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. Metallic Masterbatches http://www.mineralsindia.net/metallic-masterbatches.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-recognized organization based in Pune(India) and appreciated for offering products in the local markets. Bringing forth wide array of Metallic Masterbatches etc. PVC Pipes http://www.mineralsindia.net/pvc-pipes.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our excellence in this field, we share forefront for supplying world-class array of products from Pune(India). We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. We supply fillers like Calcium carbonate and Chemicals like PE Wax, HC Wax, paraffin wax, One Pack Stbilizers, Stearic Acid for use in manufacture of PVC pipes. Calcite Powder http://www.mineralsindia.net/calcite-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Natural Calcium Carbonate (Calcite) Powder in various mesh sizes at Rajasthan.The Calcite is available in 85-92 % Whiteness and in 92-96 % pure CaCo3. It has low Silica and Iron Content and is available in any desired mesh and quantity. Our white calcite is famous in the market for its quality. We have worked hard to list ourselves amongst the leading calcite powder manufacturers in India. Our calcite powder is widely used to manufacture following items: Paints & Coatings Cement Paints Exterior Paints Animal Feed & Poultry Feed Glass Welding Rods Micro nutrients Mineral Mixtures PVC Pipes, Masterbatches Body Talcum Powders PP Sutali Brake Shoes Water-proofing Chemicals Reprocessed Plastics Rubber Pesticides Red Iron Oxide http://www.mineralsindia.net/red-iron-oxide.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture semi Synthetic Iron oxide red (red oxide) of 96-99 % purity and in mean particle size of 3-11 microns.It is heat-stable and provides better anti-corrosive properties. It is an ideal substitute for natural red iron oxide, as it has double the strength leading to saving in costs of transportation, storage, loading. Our product iron oxide red is very much in demand in India as well as in overseas market. We have taken large steps to get ourselves listed amongst the largest synthetic iron oxide red manufacturers in India. Our iron oxide red is presently used in Paving Blocks, Pavers, Abrasive Grinding Wheels, Float glass, Ferrite Magnets and Ceramic Insulators etc. We offer red iron oxide to our customers at very low price. Ultramarine Violet http://www.mineralsindia.net/ultramarine-violet.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available imported Ultramarine Violet for use in paints, Inks,Plastics, Textile,Ceramics and Cosmetics. It has very good light fastness. Available 600 Kg at a very substantial discount Synthetic Brown Oxide http://www.mineralsindia.net/synthetic-brown-oxide.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available imported Synthetic Brown Oxide for use in paints, Inks,Plastics, Ceramics and Concrete, Paving Blocks, Abrasive wheels. It has very good light fastness. Available 8000 Kg at a very substantial discount Micaceous Iron Oxide http://www.mineralsindia.net/micaceous-iron-oxide.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available Imported Italian Micaceous Iron Oxide in 300 Mesh. best quality available at a very discounted rate of Rs. 50 per Kg/ ex pune